Contact Us

Count on MediStar Personnel as your source for supplemental healthcare staff.

MediStar Personnel
1418 65th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Tel: 718-435-6600
Fax: 718-977-5640

Sam Gluckman
President
Tel: 718-435-6600
sam@medistarpersonnel.com

Allen Moskowitz
Director of operations
Tel: 718-435-6600
allen@medistarpersonnel.com

Amy Sugrim
Staffing Coordinator
Tel: 718-435-6600 X 352
amy@medistarpersonnel.com

Jennifer Serrano
Staffing Coordinator
Tel: 718-435-6600 X 350
jennifer@medistarpersonnel.com

Vicky Toolsie
Staffing Coordinator
Tel: 718-435-6600 X 351
vicky@medisstarpersonnel.com

Lizzette Santos
Staffing Coordinator
Tel: 718-435-6600 X 353
Lizzette@medistarpersonnel.com

Kourtnei Patterson
Staffing Coordinator
Tel: 718-435-6600 X 356
Kourtnei@medistarpersonnel.com

Mimi Freund
Payroll / HR
Hours 10am – 3pm
Tel: 718-435-6600 X 354
mimi@medistarpersonnel.com

Contact Information

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!